John Oxley

John is the Chairman of the West Ham Conservative Association, having taken up the position in July 2017.

Tim Roll-Pickering

Tim is Deputy Chairman Political of the Association. He has lived in Forest Gate for over a dozen years and was elected at the 2015 AGM after serving three years as Association Chairman. He is a researcher.

Gareth Knight

Gareth is the Campaigns Officer of West Ham Conservatives, taking up the role in July 2017 having previously served as Chairman since July 2015.

Mahyar Tousi

Mahyar leads on the Association's fundraising and events. He has held various roles in the party and stood in the 2014 local elections in Lewisham before moving to the Olympic village, Stratford. He also runs a charity project mentoring young people from disadvantaged backgrounds.